The CSP of the Year Award is a peer nominated award given annual to one CSP who has advanced the service profession through outstanding achievements and dedication to the industry.

Past Winners:

2018 CSP of the Year:

  • Rick Woemmel, CBP, CSP, Bi-State Pool & Spa 

2017 CSP of the Year:

  • Rebecca Smith, CSP, Splash Pool Management Company 

2016 CSP of the Year:

  • Bob Baron, CBP, CSP, Baron Pool Service