Certification Events (Meetings) by Location

Start Date  
 Start Date Times / ThruEvent NameCityLocation
 
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 15 items in 1 pages

Start Date: Dec 03, 2018

 Mon, Dec 3, 2018thru Wed, Dec 5, 20182018 Canadian Pool & Spa Conference & Expo - CMS CourseNiagara FallsNiagara Falls, CanadaOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Dec 12, 2018

 Wed, Dec 12, 20186:30 PM - 10:00 PMAPSP Mid-Atlantic Chapter Holiday Party  APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Dec 13, 2018

 Thu, Dec 13, 201812:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Houston BOD Luncheon  APSP Chapter/Local Events  
 Thu, Dec 13, 201812:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Georgia Chapter Holiday Party and Southeast Design AwardsKennesawGeorgia Holiday Party 2018APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Jan 08, 2019

 Tue, Jan 8, 2019thru Wed, Jan 9, 20192019 Pool Corp Retail Summit - PPSOGrapevineGrapevine, TXOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Jan 14, 2019

 Mon, Jan 14, 2019thru Thu, Jan 17, 20192019 Mid-America Pool, Spa & Outdoor Living ShowIndianapolisIndianapolis, INOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Jan 23, 2019

 Wed, Jan 23, 2019thru Sat, Jan 26, 20192019 Southwest Pool & Spa ShowSan AntonioSouthwest Pool & Spa ShowOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Jan 29, 2019

 Tue, Jan 29, 2019thru Thu, Jan 31, 20192019 The Pool & Spa ShowAtlantic CityAtlantic City Convention CenterOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Feb 05, 2019

 Tue, Feb 5, 2019thru Thu, Feb 7, 20192019 Southeast Pool & Spa ShowNashvilleNashville, TNOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Feb 13, 2019

 Wed, Feb 13, 2019thru Thu, Feb 14, 20192019 Train the Trainer ProgramHamilton TownshipTTT - NJOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Feb 18, 2019

 Mon, Feb 18, 2019thru Fri, Feb 22, 20192019 United Aqua Group ConferenceOrlando2019 UAG ConferenceOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Feb 22, 2019

 Fri, Feb 22, 2019thru Sat, Feb 23, 20192019 Everything Under the Sun ExpoOrlandoOrlando Pool & Spa ShowOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Feb 25, 2019

 Mon, Feb 25, 2019thru Sat, Mar 9, 20192019 Carecraft Annual MeetingHuntington Beach2019 CarecraftOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Mar 05, 2019

 Tue, Mar 5, 201912:00 AM - 11:30 PM2019 Train the Trainer ProgramAlexandriaAlexandria, VAOther Industry Events  

Start Date: Mar 16, 2019

 Sat, Mar 16, 2019thru Sun, Mar 24, 20192019 Master Pools Guild MeetingMaui2019 Master Pools Guild MeetingOther Industry Events