Certification Events (Meetings) by Location

Start Date  
 Start Date Times / ThruEvent NameCityLocation
 
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
 
select
Data pager
1
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 10 items in 1 pages

Start Date: Aug 09, 2018

 Thu, Aug 9, 201812:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Houston Chapter August Meeting  APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Sep 10, 2018

 Mon, Sep 10, 20186:00 PM - 9:00 PMAPSP North Texas Chapter October MeetingRichardsonCasa MilagroAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Sep 11, 2018

 Tue, Sep 11, 20186:00 PM - 9:00 PMAPSP North Texas Chapter September MeetingRichardsonCasa MilagroAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Sep 13, 2018

 Thu, Sep 13, 201812:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Houston Chapter September Meeting  APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Oct 11, 2018

 Thu, Oct 11, 201812:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Houston Chapter Golf Tournament  APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Oct 31, 2018

 Wed, Oct 31, 2018thru Fri, Nov 2, 20182018 International Pool | Spa | Patio Expo  Other Industry Events  

Start Date: Nov 08, 2018

 Thu, Nov 8, 201812:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPSP Greater Houston Chapter November Meeting  APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Nov 13, 2018

 Tue, Nov 13, 20186:00 PM - 9:00 PMAPSP North Texas Chapter November MeetingRichardsonCasa MilagroAPSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Dec 12, 2018

 Wed, Dec 12, 20186:30 PM - 10:00 PMAPSP Mid-Atlantic Chapter Holiday Party  APSP Chapter/Local Events  

Start Date: Dec 13, 2018

 Thu, Dec 13, 201812:00 AM - 11:30 PMAPGP Greater Houston BOD Luncheon  APSP Chapter/Local Events