Board of Directors

The APSP Board of Directors offers industry representation and demonstrates models of professional success for APSP members. The diverse membership of the Board assures that voices throughout the vast pool, spa, and hot tub industry are heard and addressed.

2017 APSP Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Jack Manilla, CBP, CSP
Portofino Pools


Chris Curcio
Litehouse Products


Donna Williams

Robert Blanda, CBP, CSP
Mill Bergen Pool Center

Carlos Del Amo

Jeff Fausett, CBP
TLC Strategy

Jeanne Fec
Frank Lynn & Associates Ltd.

Maurizio Vozza
Nordic Products, Inc.

Past President

Richard Garbee
GLI Pool Products

Rich Gottwald
CEO & President
The Association of Pool & Spa Professionals