Board of Directors

The APSP Board of Directors offers industry representation and demonstrates models of professional success for APSP members. The diverse membership of the Board assures that voices throughout the vast pool, spa, and hot tub industry are heard and addressed.

2018 APSP Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Chris Curcio
Litehouse Products


Donna Williams


Maurizio Vozza
Nordic Products, Inc.

Robert Blanda, CBP, CSP
Mill Bergen Pool Center

Jon Viner
Bio-Lab, Inc.

Scott Frost
Zodiac Pool Systems, Inc.

Rich Garbee
GLI Pool Products

Jeanne Fec
Frank Lynn & Associates Ltd.

Past Chairman of the Board

Jack Manilla, CBP, CSP
Portofino Pools

Lawrence Caniglia
CEO & President
The Association of Pool & Spa Professionals